



## **RCN** Representative of the Year Awards - Roll of Honour

2022	Safety Representative Martin MacGregor	<b>Steward</b> Janet Mortimer		Student Ambassador of the Year Victoria Udeh
2021	Safety Representative Catherine Jones	<b>Steward</b> Hilary Nelson	<b>Learning Representati</b> Sydney Masawi	ve Student Ambassador of the Year Catherine McLaughlin
2020	<b>Safety Representative</b> Vicky Brotherton	<b>Steward</b> Karen English	<b>Learning Representati</b> Lesley-Anne Hodgkis	
2019	<b>Safety Representative</b> Claire Fisher	<b>Steward</b> Ceri Dolan	<b>Learning Representati</b> Darren Blake	ve Student Information Officer of the Year Aimie Morgan
2018		<b>Steward</b> Kenny McNeil	<b>Learning Representati</b> Vanessa Davis	ve Student Information Officer of the Year Daniel Gooding
2017	Safety Representative Richard Gardner	<b>Steward</b> Alistair Grant	<b>Learning Representati</b> Nicki Parry	ve Student Information Officer of the Year Ellie Jolley
2016	Safety Representative Carolyn Venters	<b>Steward</b> Gina Newton		ning Representative se Wills
2015	<b>Safety Representative</b> Paul Grimer	<b>Steward</b> Anne Rouse		ning Representative ne Harris
2014	<b>Safety Representative</b> Brian Murphy	<b>Steward</b> David Armstron		ning Representative l Long
2012- 2013	<b>Safety Representative</b> Ray Gerrard	<b>Steward</b> Charles Conibe		ning Representative nda Eliff
2011	Safety Representative Paul Hopson	<b>Steward</b> John Boyle		ning Representative Rogers
2010	Safety Representative Jeanette Woolmans	<b>Steward</b> James Stewart		ning Representative olas Penhaligon
2009	Safety Representative Mitzi Wilson	<b>Steward</b> Simon Cadman		ning Representative yl Lewis-Thomas
2008	<b>Safety Representative</b> Tony Sawyer	<b>Steward</b> Gina Shaw	Marv	ning Representative ra Duncan and Beverley andez
2007	Safety Representative Vanessa Moir	<b>Steward</b> William Nichols		<b>ning Representative</b> l Jackson





## **RCN** Representative of the Year Awards - Roll of Honour

2006	Safety Representative Linda Marsden	<b>Steward</b> Maria Bryson	Learning Representative Andrew Hutchings
2005	<b>Safety Representative</b> Sally O'Toole	<b>Steward</b> Anne Augustyniak	Learning Representative Joy Williams
2004	<b>Safety Representative</b> Sue Carnell		